9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg III (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Afropop Singer and Songwriter,9ice has released is latest Album tagged “Tip Of The Iceberg III (Album)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Tip Of The Iceberg III (Album)” consists of six solid and dope tracks with a featured artist like Yung6ix, T Classic, Barry Jhay which was pass on in the years 2022.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest 9ice songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.

Tracklist Of 9ice Album

  1. Hapiness Is Free

  2. Won Gbo

  3. EJE

  4. Emi Loju

  5. Si Pepe (feat. Barry Jhay)

  6. Gbayi

  7. Gbedu

  8. Reality (feat. Yung6ix)

  9. Ire

  10. Never Given Up (feat. T Classic)

  11. Say No More