Ajebutter 22 – Soundtrack To The Good Life (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian musician and rapper, Ajebutter 22  has released is latest Album tagged “ Soundtrack To The Good Life (Album)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Soundtrack To The Good Life (Album)” will consists of solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Ajebutter 22 with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.


Tracklist Of Ajebutter 22 Album

  1. Soft Life Manifestations (Feat. Koromone)

  2. Soft Life (Feat. LadiPoe)

  3. Enjoyment (Feat. Ajebo Hustlers)

  4. African Man

  5. Floating

  6. Fire (Feat. Jeff Akoh)

  7. Sunmoju

  8. Light Spark

  9. Unconditionally (Feat. Oxlade)

  10. Finish Me

  11. Confam (Feat. Kida Kudz)

  12. Dey Ok (Feat. Kidi & Joey B

  13. King Of Parole

  14. Amapiano x Shisha (Feat. Toby Shang)

  15. Hear My Sound (Feat. Mellissa & Not3s)