[Album] Jhybo – Good Luck

JHYBO has released an ‘All Female Feature’, 9 track album called GOOD LUCK.

The album drive is in celebration of the women who have given him Good Luck, inspired & supported him through his career, female empowerment supporting untapped brilliant talent and Inspiration from his daughter.

Good Luck is a feel good album, certified using 50% ‘live’ instruments & showcases Jhybo’s growth/talent as a rap artist and singer.

As an extra treat for the fans Jhybo has released the visuals to track 2 – ‘Born By Mistake’. A crazy rap track that will have you on a roller coaster of excitement , whilst Jhybo spits fire over unrivalled lyrics.



1• Jhybo Ft. Funmi – Good Luck

2• Jhybo – Born By Mistake

3• Jhybo – Orin Dafidi

4• Jhybo – Love Me

5• Jhybo Ft. Madikid – Feel Myself

6• Jhybo – 2.22

7• Jhybo – Santra Ba

8• Jhybo – Lagos Cruise

9• Rock Your Body (feat. Cynthia Morgan)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

© 2021 NaijaBamz - Theme by WPEnjoy · Powered by WordPress