General News Entertainment Music Rap Challenge Movies Comedy Video Mixtape Livescore Album / Ep Freebeat Football HGL

Album / EP

Album: Peruzzi – The Leaktape

June 18, 2021 / By: / 85 views

Peruzzi – The LeakTape

Nigerian capable artist and musician, Peruzzi took off his new expanded playlist named “The LeakTape”.

The 6-tracks astonishing collection of work highlights Nigerian Alternative artist, BOJ and Kayswitch.

This comes after his last collection “Rum and Boogie” which is as yet doing numbers on music streaming stages.

Download Full Album Below;

1. Peruzzi – Baby Mama DOWNLOAD

2. Peruzzi – Energy DOWNLOAD

3. Peruzzi – Number One DOWNLOAD

4. Peruzzi – Lie Again DOWNLOAD

5. Peruzzi Ft. Kayswitch – Too Late DOWNLOAD

6. Peruzzi Ft. BOJ – Let Me DOWNLOAD