Fireboy – Playboy (Album)

Ads by NaijaBamz

YBNL Singer, Fireboy DML drop a new album titled “Playboy” just for the fan’s and viewers listening pleasure.



1. Change

2. Bandana (feat. Asake)

3. Ashawo

4. Playboy

5. Adore (feat. Euro)

6. SoFri

7. Diana ( Feat. Chris Brown & Shensea)

8. Compromise ( feat. Rema)

9. Timoti

10. Peru

11. Afro Highlife

12. Havin ‘ Fun

13. Peru (Feat. Ed Sheeran)

14. Glory


Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.