[FULL ALBUM] Patoranking – Three

Posted by on August 28, 2020 0

Talented Nigerian Singer, Patoranking dished out his much anticipated album project titled “Three” Album.

Patoranking’s latest body of work, “Three” album comprises of 12-tracks and features Flavour, Tiwa Savage, Sauti Sol and King Promise.

Patoranking – Three Album Tracklists

1. Mon Bebe (feat. Flavour)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Yo Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Whine It (feat. Saut Sol)  || DOWNLOAD MP3 

4. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3 

5. Black Magic Girl|| DOWNLOAD MP3 

6. Abule || DOWNLOAD MP3 

7. Matter (feat.  Tiwa Savage) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Brrr || DOWNLOAD MP3 

9. Do Me || DOWNLOAD MP3 

10. Odo Bra (feat. King Promise)  || DOWNLOAD MP3 

11. Lion in the Jungle || DOWNLOAD MP3 

12. Love is the Answer || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Like this:

Join Our Whatsapp Group

You Might Also Like 👇

No Comments Yet Drop a Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Oladips Ft. Zlatan Mainland To Island