[Full Ep] Balloranking – Trench Kid

Ads by NaijaBamz

Lormy Artiste, Balloranking drop a new album  titled Trench Kid Album.

The album consist of the Following artiste Lyta, Seyi Vibez, Bad Boy Timz, Majeeed, S1mba, And Bella Shmurda.



1. Trench Kid

2. Elevate Remix (feat. Bella Shmurda)

3. Realize (feat. Seyi Vibez)

4. Fine Girl (feat. Majeeed & S1mba)

5. Idol

6. Feeling You (feat. Bad Boy Timz)

7. Omo Ogbon (feat. Lyta)




Share This Post...


Do you find NaijaBamz useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.