King Perryy – Continental Playlist (EP) Mp3 Download

Afro-dancehall Singer, King Perryy has released is latest EP tagged “Continental Playlist (EP)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Continental Playlist (EP)” consists of Seven (7) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Tekno, 1da Banton, Victony and Ria Sean.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest King Perryy songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on

Tracklist Of King Perryy Continental Playlist (EP)

  1. On God

  2. Turkey Nla (Remix) [Feat. Tekno]

  3. Tight Condition (Feat. Victony)

  4. Oh No

  5. Flamingo (Feat. Ria Sean)

  6. No Stress

  7. Denge (Feat. 1da Banton)