General News Entertainment Music Rap Challenge Movies Comedy Video Mixtape Livescore Album / Ep Freebeat Football HGL

Album / EP

“Mohbad – Light (EP)” Is Out

December 17, 2020 / By: / 415 views

Nigerian sensational singer and rapper whose real name is Ilerioluwa Oladimeji, Professionally known by his stage name Mohbad Imole, he finally dropped his most highly anticipated EP Album which he labelled “Light (Imole)”.

Mohbad unleashes a brand new EP Album which he called “Imole “Light” he name this EP after his street name Imole, on this newly released EP contains 8 solid tracks which he features the likes of the most popular street singer Naira Marley and one of the most popular afrobeat singer DMW boss Davido and others.


1. Mohbad – Sorry | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Mohbad – Marlian Anthem | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mohbad Ft. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mohbad – Omokomo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mohbad Ft. Davido – Once Debe | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Mohbad – Cindarella | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mohbad – Father Abraham | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Mohbad – Holy | DOWNLOAD MP3