Oritse Femi – Unfadeable (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian singer and songwriter, Oritse Femi  has released is latest Album tagged “Unfadeable (Album)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Unfadeable (Album)” consists of (14) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Shinny, Terry G, Pasuma, 2baba, Emma Shyne, Rymzo, Prince Banton, Super White, B Clean, Dagrin, Nico Gravity, which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Oritse Femi  songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on naijabamz.com.

Tracklist Of Oritse Femi – Unfadeable Album

  1. How Long

  2. Amazing Grace

  3. Mercies of the Lord (Remix) (feat. Dagrin, Rymzo & Shinny)

  4. Oleju (feat. Pasuma)

  5. So Sexy (feat. 2Baba & Shinny)

  6. Oritse Femi – Dancia (feat. Emma Shyne)

  7. Angel (Feat. Shinny)

  8. Unfadeable

  9. I Love You (feat. Prince Banton & Super White)

  10. Eko (feat. B Clean & Nico Gravity)

  11. Something About You

  12. Elewon (Freestyle)

  13. Thank God Is Friday (feat. Shinny)

  14. DJ Naka (feat. Terry G)