Pheelz – Pheelz Good (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Record Producer, Pheelz has released is latest Album tagged “Pheelz Good (Album)”. 

This amazing album tagged “Pheelz Good” consists of six (8) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Davido, Buju Fka BNXN which was pass on in the years 2023.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Pheelz songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on


Tracklist Of Pheelz Good Album

  1. Ballin

  2. Stand By You

  3. Pheelz Like Summer

  4. Electricity (Feat. Davido)

  5. Finesse (Feat. Buju Fka BNXN)

  6. Pablo Escobar

  7. Emi Laye Mi

  8. Ewele