Rexxie – Big Time (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Record Producer and Songwriter, Rexxie is popular for creating the Zanku sound, and producing Naira Marley’s Soapy. He has called attention of is fanz by releasing a mind-blowing Album tagged “Big Time”. 

This amazing album tagged “Big Time” consists of six (12) solid and dope tracks with a single featured artist like Lojay, TeniZlatan, Minz, Ajebo Hustlers, Runtown, Alphap, Azanti, Sarkodie , Berri Tiga, Zinoleesky, Shashie, Busiswa, L.A.X, Naira Marley, Skiibii, Wizkid & Backroad Gee.

On this music project, this Nigerian music perfomer yield is best ability to ensure this record is palatable to the ears and speakers of the listeners. Kindly download latest Rexxie songs / Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s with less megabit here on


Tracklist Of Rexxie Big Time Album

  1. Asiko (Big Time) [Feat. Lojay]

  2. Call My Phone (Feat. Ajebo Hustlers)

  3. Slow Whine (Feat. Minz & Runtown)

  4. Dinero (Feat. Alphap & Azanti)

  5. Fallacy (Feat. Teni & Sarkodie)

  6. Taka Oshi (Feat. Berri Tiga)

  7. No More Condition (Feat. Zinoleesky)

  8. Lagos (Feat. L.A.X, Busiswa & Shahie)

  9. Credit Score (Feat. NSG & Zlatan)

  10. Abracadabra (Feat. Naira Marley, Skiibii)

  11. Again (Feat. Backroad Gee)

  12. Abracadabra Remix (Feat. Wizkid, Naira Marley & Skiibii)