Runtown – Signs (Album) Mp3 Download

Nigerian Singer and Songwriter, Runtown has released a brand-new mind-blowing smash album dubbed “Signs (Album)” .The Album titled Signs Containing 14 Track.

As a consequence, if you hear music, you may only be familiar with the most recent exciting hits for Your Listening Pleasure.



1. Fences

2. Sinner Man

3. Things I Know

4. Signs

5. O Fe Pa Mi

6. All About You

7. Propaganda

8. Under Pressure

9. War

10. High Spirit

11. Dangerous Hearts

12. Kini Issue

13. Hella Sacrifice

14. Mic Check