Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Full Album/EP)

Ads by NaijaBamz

Wizkid unleash a brand new debut studio body work tagged “Made In Lagos Album”.

Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid enlisted 14 exclusive tracks with the features from Burna Boy, Damian Marley, H.E.R, Terri, Tems, Ella Mai, Projexx, Tay Iwar & Skepta.

Made In Lagos Album by Wizkid serve as his first studio album following up Wizkid’s third studio Album title, Sound From The Other Side.

Made in Lagos is a brand new studio album body work by super talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and multi award winning artist, Wizkid


1. Wizkid – Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Wizkid Ft. Burna Boy – Ginger | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wizkid Ft. Skepta – Longtime | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Wizkid – Mighty wine | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wizkid Ft. Damian Marley – Blessed | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Wizkid Ft. H.E.R – Smile | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. 8.Wizkid Ft. Ella Mai – Piece of me | DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Wizkid – No Stress | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Wizkid – True Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10.Wizkid – Sweet Love | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Wizkid – Essence | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Wizkid Ft. Terri – Roma | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Wizkid – Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Wizkid – Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3