Yobby flare – Love Unleashed Album

Yobby flare has officially released his long awaited project titled, “Love Unleashed ” album.

Yobby flare latest body of work, “Love Unleashed” album comprises of 3-tracks and features Lamilex.

See “Love Unleashed” album tracklist below;


  1. Yobby flare – So fine
  2. Yobby flare – True Issue
  3. Yobby flare Ft. Lamilex – Duro 


Stream and share your thoughts below;


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.